Publications

Ian Herwono, Fadi Ali El-Moussa
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 to Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Conference
Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Vittoria Nardone, Antonella Santone
Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 to Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
Conference
Antonio La Marra, Fabio Martinelli, Paolo Mori, Athanasios Rizos, Andrea Saracino
Friday, 15 Sep 2017
Workshop
Giacomo Giorgi, Antonio La Marra, Fabio Martinelli, Paolo Mori, Andrea Saracino
Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 to Friday, 15 Sep 2017
Workshop
Antonio La Marra, Fabio Martinelli, Paolo Mori, Andrea Saracino
Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017 to Friday, 04 Aug 2017
Conference
Mina Sheikhalishahi, Fabio Martinelli
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 to Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Conference
Mina Sheikhalishahi, Fabio Martinelli
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 to Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Conference
Mina Sheikhalishahi, Fabio Martinelli
Monday, 03 Jul 2017 to Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
Conference
Gerardo Canfora, Giovanni Cappabianca, Pasquale Carangelo, Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Ernesto Rosario Russo, Corrado Aaron Visaggio
Monday, 24 Jul 2017 to Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
Conference
Aniello Cimitile, Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 to Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Conference
Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Vittoria Nardone, Antonella Santone
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 to Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Workshop
Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Vittoria Nardone, Antonella Santone
Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 to Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
Conference
Aniello Cimitile, Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Vittoria Nardone, Antonella Santone
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 to Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Conference
Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Vittoria Nardone, Antonella Santone
Sunday, 09 Jul 2017 to Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017
Conference
Mario Luca Bernardi, Maria Cimitile, Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo
Monday, 19 Jun 2017 to Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Conference
Mario Luca Bernardi, Marta Cimitile, Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo
Monday, 18 Sep 2017
Conference
Fabio Martinelli, Francesco Mercaldo, Andrea Saracino
Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 to Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
Conference
Fabio Martinelli, Ilaria Matteucci, Paolo Mori, Andrea Saracino
Monday, 20 Feb 2017
Workshop
Gianpiero Costantino, Fabio Martinelli, Ilaria Matteucci, Marinella Petrocchi
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 to Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Conference